關於我們

紀錄片是具有重大社會功能的傳播媒介,所呈現的真實故事能啟動觀眾關懷社會。香港紀錄片拓展計劃是一項全新的紀錄片計劃,以香港大學新聞及傳媒研究中心作為創意基地,集合國際及本地專業人才,致力推動香港紀錄片發展。

種子基金

香港紀錄片拓展種子基金為新晉紀錄片製作人提供製作經費支援及得獎紀錄片大師的專業指導。計劃將提供種子資金,支援長片及短片製作,包括正在拍攝或後期製作中的項目。有機會利用CNEX基金會遍及中港台的平台發布完成作品。

> 了解更多

奧斯卡紀錄片大師班

邀請奧斯卡金像獎得獎或獲提名的紀錄片製作人赴港授課,並在香港大學開設公開講座,為香港本土紀錄片製作人傳授製作經驗及進行創意交流,提升本地紀錄片觀眾及製作人的水平。

> 了解更多

放映會及講座

全年舉辦紀錄片放映會,建立世界級紀錄片導演、影評人及公眾互動平台進行深度討論,培育本地紀錄片愛好者,提升公眾的紀錄片鑒賞水平。 當中包括與香港國際電影節合辦的「與紀錄片導演對話」系列。

> 了解更多

顧問團隊

楊紫燁

奧斯卡金像獎得獎導演
本計劃策劃人

陳婉瑩教授

香港大學新聞及傳媒研究中心始創人

湯美如

資深電影工作者
大學講師及創意顧問

主辦機構

LHF-logo
*Strategic Partner and Sponsor

JMSC-logo

CNEX-LOGO

未标题-2

Career Opportunity

About Us

Documentary is a powerful medium to tell poignant stories and drive positive changes. The Hong Kong Documentary Initiative is a new programme based in the creative hub of the Journalism and Media Studies Centre at The University of Hong Kong. We aim to gather local and international expertise in order to build a dynamic documentary filmmaking scene in Hong Kong.

Documentary Seed Grants

A programme to support emerging filmmakers through seed funding, mentorship and professional guidance on production and post-production. Access to distribution through CNEX.

> READ MORE

Master Classes with Oscar® Documentarians

Through a series of workshops, public screenings and events with Oscar® winning documentary filmmakers, the initiative provides a rare opportunity for filmmakers to learn from renowned Masters and promote appreciation of documentary films among the public.

> READ MORE

Screenings & Lectures

Throughout the year, we organise a variety of public screenings and disucssions to promote visual literacy and foster a community of documentary lovers. One of the annual events we host is the Dialogue with Filmmaker, in association with Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF).

> READ MORE

Advisors

RUBY YANG

Oscar® Winner and Project Director

PROF. YING CHAN

Founding Director of JMSC

NANCY TONG

Creative Advisor and filmmaker

Partners

LHF-logo
*Strategic Partner and Sponsor

JMSC-logo

CNEX-LOGO

未标题-2